Noguchi
Contact
MAIN OFFICE
Noguchi & Associates, Inc.
1314 S. King Street, Suite 560
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 596-2700 or 1-(800) 222-0988
Fax: (808) 596-2193
View Map
MAUI OFFICE
360 Papa Place, Suite 105
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 877-4008 or 1-(800) 481-1128
Fax: (808) 877-6249
View Map
   
KAUAI OFFICE
4370 Kukui Grove Street, Suite 202
Lihue, HI 96766
Phone: (808) 245-8449
Fax: (808) 245-8541
View Map
KAMUELA OFFICE
65-1298A Kawaihae Road
P.O. Box 2105
Kamuela, HI 96743
Phone: (808) 887-1404 or 1-(800) 304-9992
Fax: (808) 887-1406
View Map
   
HILO OFFICE
100 Pauahi Street, Suite 202
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 935-8116
Fax: (808) 935-8816
View Map

EXECUTIVES    
Chairman & CEO:   Hideo Noguchi
President & COO:   Pamela Kirk
Vice Chairman:   Richard Nakayama

AGENTS    
Honolulu    
Guy Amimoto (808) 591-7110 guya@nogins.com
Bryan Azuma (808) 591-7153 bryana@nogins.com
Michael Bryan (808) 245-8449 x1 mikeb@nogins.com
Paul Bunda (808) 591-7107 paulb@nogins.com
Brent Kiyota (808) 591-7168 brentk@nogins.com
Brian Ko (808) 591-7169 briank@nogins.com
Roy Kobatake (808) 591-7165 royk@nogins.com
Davis Kobayashi (808) 591-7159 davisk@nogins.com
Bill Leung (808) 591-7147 billl@nogins.com
Clayton Liu (808) 591-7116 claytonl@nogins.com
Clyde Mark (808) 591-7122 clydem@nogins.com
Glenn Maruyama (808) 591-7142 glennm@nogins.com
Shawn Meador (808) 591-7158 shawnm@nogins.com
Show Nakanishi (808) 591-7115 shown@nogins.com
Mitch Noguchi (808) 591-7154 mitchn@nogins.com
Steven Shinohara (808) 591-7140 stevens@nogins.com
Gregory Tsuda (808) 591-7173 gregt@nogins.com
   
Kauai
Michael Bryan (808) 245-8449 x1 mikeb@nogins.com
Sarah Fujii (808) 245-8449 x2 sarahf@nogins.com
Calvin Nakamura (808) 245-8449 x3 calvinn@nogins.com
   
Maui
Cheri Pico (808) 877-4008 x1 cherilynp@nogins.com
   
Kamuela
Walter Kiyota (808) 887-1404 x203 walterk@nogins.com
Jaci Sowden (808) 887-1404 x201 jacis@nogins.com
Ken Sowden (808) 887-1404 x200 kens@nogins.com
   
Hilo
Michael Kodani (808) 935-8116 michaelk@nogins.com
Brian Watanabe (808) 935-8116 brianw@nogins.com

CLAIMS
Stacia Peleholani (808) 591-7125 staciap@nogins.com
Ann Batterman (808) 591-7124 annb@nogins.com

RISK CONTROL
Kathy Kauahi (808)591-7108 kathyk@nogins.com

UNDERWRITING STAFF (by industry groups)
Japanese Group:   Pamela Kirk
Retail/Wholesale Group:   Jackie Jara
Hospitality Group:   David Morikawa
Transportation/Environmental Group:   Velma Tsuda
Construction Group:   Willie Aarona
Personal Lines:   Glenn Tamura
Surety Bonds:   Mitchell Noguchi
 
About Us   •   Services   •   Claims   •   Contact   •   Home
©Copyright 2003 Noguchi & Associates, Inc.